Mirror mirror on the floor!

I decided to try to use a mirror in some pictures that I did recently. This of course is something new for me so it is a work in progress. I think that next time I will focus on the reflection in the mirror rather than the subject. These were done with natural light from the window and some minimal use of a reflector on the opposite side of the subject.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~ by Robyn on January 21, 2011.

3 Responses to “Mirror mirror on the floor!”

  1. love these!

  2. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A design like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my
    blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Kudos

    • It is just one of the themes provided by WordPress. I am not as “web savvy” as I would like to be.

Leave a comment